NEW ALBUM - Tides Of Time - 2013 - Out Now!

From Classical to Coldplay, Tamsin’s new album Tides Of Time is a wonderful collection of songs that showcase a voice that is just getting better and better.

Order CD

  1. Who Wants To Live Forever
  2. Songbird
  3. The Power Of Love
  4. Caruso
  5. I Dreamed A Dream
  6. Fix You
  7. My Heart Will Go On
  8. Wade In The Water
  9. Angel Of Music & All I Ask Of You - Ft. Jaden Cornelious
  10. Hana
  11. The Way We Were
  12. L'Amore Sei Tu (I Will Always Love You)
  13. Tell Him
  14. Tides Of Time
Show/Hide Other Albums

Tamsin's outstanding vocals are complimented by top quality professional backing tracks, an extensive repertoire and state-of-the-art equipment, guaranteeing a wonderful performance to suit any occasion.

Community Fundraiser Award

Tamsin has now raised £31,555 for 'Help for Heroes' and has been awarded 'The North Devon Journal Community...

New Album - Tides Of Time - AVAILABLE NOW!

To order your copy go to the Contact Page and tick the box

New Album Launch - Tides Of Time

Finishing touches to Tamsin's latest album 'Tides Of Time' are currently taking place. With news of the official...

2013 UK Tour Starts 9th May

Tamsin's 2013 UK tour kicks off on 9th May with a busking gig to raise money for 'Help for Heroes'. A full itinerary...

Follow @TamsinBall on Twitter

Website © 2013 - 2019 Tamsin Ball
Terms & Conditions
Website Map